Contact US 2019-09-13T05:36:29+00:00

Contact Us

Head Office

kasneb Towers, Off Hospital Road, Upper Hill
P.O. Box 41362 00100
Nairobi, Kenya

Call Us

Tel: 020 4923000, 020 2712640, 020 2712828
Mobile: 0722201214, 0734600624

Email Us

Customer Service Email: info@kasneb.or.ke 

For any complaints Email: Complaints@kasneb.or.ke  

Customer Feedback Email:customerfeedback@kasneb.or.ke

For certificates requests: certificates@kasneb.or.ke

Social Media

Facebook: KASNEBOfficial

Twitter: @KASNEBOfficial

Youtube: KASNEBOfficial

Bus Numbers:

7C or 7B

All buses that go to Kenyatta National Hospital

Kigali Office

CHIC Building, 2nd Floor, F055
KN 2 Ave Nyarugenge
PO. BOX 630 Kigali-Rwanda
Tel : +(250) 782 569 862
Email: kigalioffice@kasneb.or.ke

Regional Offices

Nyeri Huduma Centre
Telephone: 0701698213/0737256315
Email: nyeri@kasneb.or.ke

GPO, Nairobi Huduma Centre
Telephone: 0701699013/0737315992
Email: nairobigpo@kasneb.or.ke

Kisumu Huduma Centre
Telephone: 0701699026/0737492586
Email: kisumu@kasneb.or.ke

Mombasa Huduma Centre
Telephone: 0701699078/0737516847
Email: mombasa@kasneb.or.ke

Kisii Huduma Centre
Telephone: 0701711465/0737543023
Email: kisii@kasneb.or.ke

Eldoret Huduma Centre
Telephone: 0701713366/0737831524
Email: eldoret@kasneb.or.ke

Nakuru Huduma Centre
Telephone: 0795431440/0735031908
Email: nakuru@kasneb.or.ke

Send Us Feedback